Contact

Kapoenen (kapoenen_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE77 9794 2642 5442

Diepzinnige Saterhoen - Kantuta Poma Escalier - +32483422493 - kantutapomaescalier@gmail.com

Excentrieke Ekster - Camilla Petralia - +32479135439 - camillapetralia@gmail.com

Doordachte Aboe - Stan Willems - +32468275935 - stanwillems1@gmail.com

Fidele Papegaai - Tiebe Kleinen - +32496028360 - tiebe.kleinen.2003@gmail.com

Dienstvaardig Zeepaardje - Wouter De Laet - +32489089951 - wouterke.delaet@telenet.be

Kolderieke Orang Oetan - Armando Landuyt - +32491363909 - armandolanduyt@gmail.com

Bedrijvige Beermarter - Oscar Sioen - +32474080588 - oscarsioen@gmail.com 

Welpen (welpen_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE66 9794 2642 5543

Sierlijke Stokstaart - Lisa Dekeyser - +32484858895 - dksr.lisa@gmail.com 

Scherpzinnige Sore Wilka - Dante Scheck - +32497130226 - dante.scheck@gmail.com

Trotse Coati - Manus De Decker - +32472046908 - manus.dd@telenet.be

Ingetogen Nyala - Emma Volders - +32499759287 - emma@volders.org

Onbekommerde beo - Billy Eelen - +32473347242 - billyeelen@live.be

Weloverwogen Bergduivel - Joaquim Vannot - +32489656264 - joaquim.vannot@gmail.com

Pioniers (pioniers_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE11 9794 2642 6048

Creatieve Ree - Hasse Kwaspen - +32477077596 - hasse2000@gmail.com

Luchthartige Hippo - Lucie Houtsaeger - +32489013610 lucie.houtsaeger@gmail.com

Charmante Anubis - Jitse Clarys - +32478973204 - clarys.jitse02@gmail.com

Groepsgebonden Nachtegaal - Ella Mees - +32494114834 - ella.mees2@gmail.com

Frappante Phoca - Elvis Los - +32478973204 - Loselvis6@gmail.com

Praatlustige Pimpelmees - Ana Dekoning - +32471392804 - ana.dekoning@hotmail.be

Zelfbewuste Lori - Freek Swinnen - +32470832451 - fswinnen@me.com

Zorgeloze Seriema - Milo Bots - +32471421979 - milo.bots@hotmail.com

Jonggivers (jonggiver_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE55 9794 2642 5644

Berekende Bever - Jens Kleinen - +32496831457 - Jens.kleinen.2001@gmail.com

Onbevangen Oranki - Marthe Wauters - +32479127632 - marthe.wauters@live.be

Speelse Plevier - Lisa Baekelandt - +32468182880 - lisa.baekelandt@telenet.be

Vlijtige Anhinga - Eran Mees - +32468487414 - eran.mees11@gmail.com

Amicale Sarus - Hanne Willems - +32468333144 - hanne.willems@icloud.com

Bruisende Wau-Wau - Diewe Swinnen - +32468269089 - dieweswinnen@gmail.com

Kwieke Spitsmuis - Arthur Weemaes - +32460943219 - arthurweemaes@gmail.com

Givers (giver_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE44 9794 2642 5745

Montere Kauw - Marta Meers - +32491747851 - meersmarta@gmail.com

Animerende Bizon - Mees Bots - +32478445385 - Mees.bots@outlook.com

Loyale Banteng - Basiel De Decker - +32475292452 - Basiel.dd@telenet.be

Pittige Sika - Zira Vanhoutte - +32487691624 - zira.vanhoutte@gmail.com

Geduldige Patrijs - Maral Mesghali +32479214177 - maral18@hotmail.be

Rechtschapen Panda - Matias Vannot - +32473363185 - vannotmatias@outlook.com

Peperkoekenhartige Steenbok - Jonathan Van Dam - +32477059511 - jonathan.vd@live.be

Jins (jins_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE33 9794 2642 5846

Ongeremde Spitsvogel - Lars Van Belle - +32493689003 - lars.vanbelle@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be

Evenwichtige Kangoeroe - Viktor-Mark Sterckx - +32493634828 - Viktormark@gmail.com

Invloedrijke Oeïstiti - Warre Clarys - +32471794375 - warre.clarys@gmail.com

Groepsleiding (groepsleiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE22 9794 2642 5947

Groepsgebonden Nachtegaal - Ella Mees - +32494114834 - ella.mees2@gmail.com

Ingetogen Nyala - Emma Volders - +32499759287 - emma@volders.org

Onbekommerde beo - Billy Eelen - +32473347242 - billyeelen@live.be

Rechtschapen Panda - Matias Vannot - +32473363185 - vannotmatias@outlook.com

Lokaalgegevens

Hertsdeinstraat 13
2018 Antwerpen