Contact

Kapoenen (kapoenen_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE77 9794 2642 5442

Amicale Sarus - Hanne Willems - +32468333144 - hanne.willems@icloud.com

Blijmoedige Kluut - Alice Sioen - +32471074087 - alice.sioen@gmail.com

Charmante Anubis - Jitse Clarys - +32478973204 - clarys.jitse02@gmail.com

Fleurige Slingeraap - Bruce Eelen - +32471737422 - hoibruce@hotmail.com

Frappante Phoca - Elvis Los - +32478973204 - Loselvis6@gmail.com

Onberispelijke Valk - Helena Kwaspen - +32475501792 - helena.kwaspen@hotmail.com

Verantwoordelijke Mouflon - Anton Roets - +32492820741 - antonroets85@gmail.com

Welpen (welpen_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE66 9794 2642 5543

Creatieve Ree - Hasse Kwaspen - +32477077596 - hasse2000@gmail.com

Fijnbesnaarde Toerako - Esra Dobbelaere - +32479173912 - esra.dobbelaere@gmail.com

Ingetogen Nyala - Emma Volders - +32499759287 - emma@volders.org

Luchthartige Hippo - Lucie Houtsaeger - +32489013610 lucie.houtsaeger@gmail.com

Onbevangen Oranki - Marthe Wauters - +32479127632 - marthe.wauters@live.be

Praatlustige Pimpelmees - Ana Dekoning - +32471392804 - ana.dekoning@hotmail.be

Rechtschapen Panda - Matias Vannot - +32473363185 - vannotmatias@outlook.com

Zelfbewuste Lori - Freek Swinnen - +32470832451 - fswinnen@me.com

Pioniers (pioniers_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE11 9794 2642 6048

Berekende Bever - Jens Kleinen - +32496831457 - Jens.kleinen.2001@gmail.com

Loyale Banteng - Basiel De Decker - +32475292452 - Basiel.dd@telenet.be

Pittige Sika - Zira Vanhoutte - +32487691624 - zira.vanhoutte@gmail.com

Speelse Plevier - Lisa Baekelandt - +32468182880 - lisa.baekelandt@telenet.be

Vindingrijke Patrijs - Felien Moonen - +32471681511 - moonenfelien@gmail.com

Vlijtige Anhinga - Eran Mees - +32468487414 - eran.mees11@gmail.com

Jonggivers (jonggiver_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE55 9794 2642 5644

Animerende Bizon - Mees Bots - +32478445385 - Mees.bots@outlook.com

Excentrieke Ekster - Camilla Petralia - +32479135439 - camillapetralia@gmail.com

Falabella - Amber Slabbinck - +32479562810 - amber.slabbinck@live.be

Geduldige Patrijs - Maral Mesghali +32479214177 - maral18@hotmail.be

Groepsgebonden Nachtegaal - Ella Mees - +32494114834 - ella.mees2@gmail.com

Montere Kauw - Marta Meers - +32491747851 - meersmarta@gmail.com

Turbulente Twenja - Lisa Verhoeven - +32494994397 - lisverhoe59@gmail.com

Weloverwogen Bergduivel - Joaquim Vannot - +32489656264 - joaquim.vannot@gmail.com

Givers (giver_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE44 9794 2642 5745

Beheerste Bergbever - Tijs Watzeels - +32486463802 - tijs.watzeels@gmail.com

Billijke Wezel - Dries Los - +32468251000 - Drieslos2000@gmail.com

Evenwichtige Kangoeroe - Viktor-Mark Sterckx - +32493634828 - Viktormark@gmail.com

Invloedrijke Oeïstiti - Warre Clarys - +32471794375 - warre.clarys@gmail.com

Onbekommerde beo - Billy Eelen - +32473347242 - billyeelen@live.be

Ongeremde Spitsvogel - Lars Van Belle - +32493689003 - lars.vanbelle@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be

Peperkoekenhartige Steenbok - Jonathan Van Dam - +32477059511 - jonathan.vd@live.be

Jins (jins_leiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE33 9794 2642 5846

Diepzinnige Saterhoen - Kantuta Poma Escalier - +32483422493 - kantutapomaescalier@gmail.com

Spontane Specht - Maarten Watzeels - +32476560957 - Watzeels.maarten@gmail.com

Trotse Coati - Manus De Decker - +32472046908 - manus.dd@telenet.be

Groepsleiding (groepsleiding@scoutingantwerpenzuid.be) BE22 9794 2642 5947

Groepsgebonden Nachtegaal - Ella Mees - +32494114834 - ella.mees2@gmail.com

Rechtschapen Panda - Matias Vannot - +32473363185 - vannotmatias@outlook.com

Trotse Coati - Manus - De Decker - +32472046908 - manus.dd@telenet.be

Lokaalgegevens

Hertsdeinstraat 13
2018 Antwerpen